Digital Program Webinars

Posted on 29 Apr 2014

Please note: this is an old article

It was published in April 2014, so the information may be out-of-date.

Can't make our Workshops ? Try our Webinars !

To reach as many businesses as possible, the Greater Shepparton Business Centre, and the Digital Enterprise Program, are now offering Webinars - never tried one before ? Call us to step you through.

The webinars run for approx 30 minutes with the opportunity for questions and answers at the end.

Topics and Schedule as follows:

  • Wednesday 7 May 12 noon - Google Analytics
  • Thursday 8 May 6.00pm - Selling through your Website
  • Monday 12 May 12 noon - Develop a Social Media Strategy & Email Marketing Plan
  • Tuesday 13 May 9.00am - Cloud Services & Smartphone Apps for your Business
  • Friday 16 May 3.00pm - Customer Relationship Management Online Tools
  • Thursday 29 May 5.00pm - Online Learning Tools for Business
  • Friday 30 May 8.00am - Develop a Digital Strategy
  • Tuesday 3 June 9.00am - Developing a Mobile Friendly Website
  • Friday 6 June 12 noon - Google Analytics
  • Tuesday 17 June 12 noon - Selling through your Website
  • Wednesday 18 June 9.00am - Develop a Social Media Strategy & Email Marketing Plan
  • Tuesday 24 June 3.00pm - Cloud Services & Smartphone Apps for your Business
  • Wednesday 25 June 12 noon - Customer Relationship Management Online Tool 

For any inquires or links to to register for any of the scheduled Webinars, please contact the Greater Shepparton Business Centre on (03) 5832 1100 or  gsbc@shepparton.vic.gov.au